Indiana University Press Faculty Board

Judith Allen, Professor of History and Senior Research Fellow, The Kinsey Institute for Research in Sex, Gender & Representation, Indiana University

Judah Cohen, Associate Professor of Musicology; Associate Professor of Jewish Studies; Lou and Sybil Mervis Professor of Jewish Culture, Indiana University

Nick Cullather, Executive Associate Dean, School of Global and International Studies; Professor of History and International Studies, Indiana University

Phil Ford, Associate Professor of Music, Indiana University

Joan Hawkins, Associate Professor of Cinema and Media Studies, Indiana University

Jason Jackson, Professor of Folklore and Anthropology; Director of Mathers Museum of World Cultures, Indiana University

John Louis Lucaites (Chair), Provost Professor of English, Indiana University

Kirk Ludwig, Professor of Philosophy and Cognitive Science, Indiana University

Jody Madeira, Professor of Law, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

John Nieto-Phillips, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Indiana University

Anya Peterson Royce, Chancellor’s Professor of Anthropology, Indiana University

Kaya Sahin, Associate Professor of History; Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Near Eastern Languages and Cultures, Indiana University

Winnifred Sullivan, Professor of Religious Studies and Affiliate Professor of Law, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

[Updated: October 17, 2019]