Sales Representation for IU Press

US Field Sales Representatives by State

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Bob Werber
bob.werber@ingramcontent.com

AK, OR, ID, MT, WA, WY
Cindy Heidemann
cindy.heidemann@ingramcontent.com

Southern CA, AZ, NM, NV, UT
Andrea Tetrick
andrea.tetrick@ingramcontent.com

Northern CA
Ty Wilson
ty.wilson@ingramcontent.com

CO, TX, OK
Rob Pine
rob.pine@ingramcontent.com

IA, MI, WI
John Tewsley
john.tewsley@ingramcontent.com

IL
Betty Redmond
betty.redmond@ingramcontent.com

KS
Katie Glasgow
katie.glasgow@ingramcontent.com

KY, OH, MS, TN, IN, MO, LA
Johanna Hynes
johanna.hynes@ingramcontent.com

NJ
Bill Getz
bill.getz@ingramcontent.com

NY, PA, DC, DE, VA, MD
Eric Stragar
eric.stragar@ingramcontent.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa Sales Representatives by Territory

UK – Key Accounts
George Banbury
Mobile: 07808 608836
Email: georgebanbury@combinedacademic.co.uk

UK - England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland
Quantum Publishing Solutions Ltd.
Jim Chalmers
Mobile: +44 (0) 7710 511946
Email: quantumjim@btinternet.com

Africa (except Southern Africa)
AfricaConnection.co.uk - Guy Simpson
Tel: 01491 837028
Email: guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

Benelux – Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
Mare Nostrum - Lauren Keane
Tel: +44 (0) 1423 562232
Email: laurenkeane@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Central Europe – Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Mare Nostrum - Frauke Feldmann
Tel: +49 30 311 70374
Email: fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Eastern Europe & Russia
Jacek Lewinson
Tel: +48 502 603 290
Email: jacek@jaceklewinson.com

France
Mare Nostrum - Lauren Keane
Tel: +44 (0) 1423 562232
Email: laurenkeane@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Greece & Cyprus
Charles Gibbes and Leonidas Diamantopoulos
Tel: +33 (0)562 709939
Email: charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr & bopper64@gmail.com

Italy
Mare Nostrum – Francesca Pollard
Tel: +44 (0) 1423 562232
Email: francescapollard@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Middle East
Avicenna Partnership Ltd
Bill Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0) 7802 244457
Fax: +44 (0) 1387 247375
Email: AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Claire De Gruchy
Tel: +44 (0) 7771 887843
Email: claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Scandinavia – Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland & Iceland
Colin Flint Ltd

Ben Greig (Iceland, Denmark, Southern Sweden)
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 565052
Email: ben@colinflintltd.co.uk

Steven Haslemere (Sweden)
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 504328
Email: steven@colinflintltd.co.uk

Wilf Jones (Norway, Finland)
Tel: +44 (0) 1284 388939
Email: wilf@colinflintltd.co.uk

Southern Africa
ACADEMIC MARKETING SERVICES (PTY) LTD
PO Box 411738
Craighall 2024
Email: info@academicmarketing.co.za
Tel: (011) 447 7441

Spain & Portugal
Cristina De Lara Ruiz
Tel: +34 91 633 6665
Email: cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Asia and Pacific Sales Representatives

CoInfo (The Co-op Professional Sales Team) (distributor)
12b Koornang Road, Scoresby, Victoria 3179, Australia
Tel: +61 3 8582 1683
Email: pst1@coop.com.au

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan
China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
Tel/Fax: 0086-21-54259557
Mobile: 0086-13061629622
Email: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

East Asia
Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam
Publishers International Marketing
Chris Ashdown
Tel/Fax: +44(0)1202 896210
E-mail: chris@pim-uk.com

Pakistan
Saleem A. Malik
World Press
Tel: 03004012652 & 03369595011
Email: worldpress@gmail.com

South Asia
Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Viva Books Private Limited (distributor)
4737/23 Ansari Road
Daryaganj
New Delhi 110002
India
Telephone: 91 11 422422400
Email: pradeep@vivagroupindia.net
Website: www.vivagroupindia.com

 Marketing and Publicity Internship Marketing and Publicity Internship