Overseas Agents

To secure rights to translate Indiana University Press content, follow up with one of our international subagents listed below. For regions not listed or to discuss special terms or requests, contact Subsidiary Rights Manager Peter Froehlich at IU Press.

JAPAN

Tsutomu Yawata 
The English Agency
Sakuragi Bldg., 4F 
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0062, JAPAN
Email: tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp
Phone: 81-3-3406-5385
Fax: 81-3-3406-5387

Yuka Ototsu 
Tuttle-Mori Agency
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4th Floor 
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051, JAPAN
Email: nf@tuttlemori.com
Phone: 81-3-3230-4081
Fax: 81-3-3234-5249

 

ITALY

Francesca Barra
Agenzia Letteraria Internazionale
Via De Amicis 53
20123 Milano, ITALY
Email: barra@aglettinternazionale.it
Phone: 0039 02 865445
Fax: 0039 02 876222

 

SPAIN

Maribel Luque
Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells, S. A.
Diagonal 580
08021 Barcelona, SPAIN
Email: ma.luque@ag-balcells.com
Phone: 34 93 393 42 13
Fax: 34 93 200 70 41

 

GERMANY

Marc Koralnik
Liepman AG
Englischviertelstrasse 59
Zürich, CH-8032, SWITZERLAND
Email: marc.koralnik@liepmanagency.com
Phone: 41 43 268 23 80

 

TURKEY

Nazli Gurkas
Kalem Literary Agency
Asmalımescit Mah. Şehbender sok. No: 18/6 Beyoğlu
İstanbul, TURKEY
Email: rights3@kalemagency.com
Phone: +90 212 249 17 47
Fax: +90 212 245 44 19

 

CHINA/ TAIWAN

Wendy King
Big Apple Agency
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road 
Taipei City, 105 TAIWAN R.O.C.
Email: wendy-king@bigapple1-china.com
Phone: +886 2 8771 4611
Fax: +886 2 8771 4311

Fanny Yu
CA-Link International
TianChuangShiYuan, Bldg 313, RM 1601 
HuiZhongBeiLi, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100012, CHINA
Email: fanny@ca-link.com
Phone: +86 133 7176 2206

 

FRANCE

Anne Maizeret
La Nouvelle Agence
7 Corneille
Paris 75006, FRANCE
Email: anne@lanouvelleagence.fr
Phone: 01 43 25 47 98
Fax: 01 43 25 47 98

 

DENMARK

Ib H. Lauritzen
Bookman Literary Agency
Bastager 3
DK-2950 Vedbaek, DENMARK
Email: ihl@bookman.dk
Phone: 45 45 89 25 20
Fax: 45 45 89 25 01

 

GREECE

Michael Avramides
O.A. Literary Agency
1 G. Evangeliou Street
Markopoulo, 19003, GREECE
Email: homer@otenet.gr
Phone: 30 22990 23409

 

ISRAEL

Rena Rosner
The Deborah Harris Agency
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem, 91083, ISRAEL
Email: rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com  
Phone: 972 2 6722143/5

 

KOREA

Amo Noh 
Amo Agency
1908 Paradisetel, 159-6 Dongyodong 
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-816, KOREA
Email: amonoh@amoagency.com
Phone: 82-2-322-4160
Fax: 82-2-322-4170

Yona Kang
Shinwon Agency
47, Jandari-ro 
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-893, KOREA
Email: yona@shinwonagency.co.kr
Phone: +82 2 335 6388
Fax: +82 2 335 6389

Yumi Chun 
Bestun Korea
#312 Seoktop Officetel, 1588-7 Seocho-dong 
Seocho-Gu, 131-073 Seoul, KOREA
Email: yumichun@unitel.co.kr
Phone: +82 2 3486 3012
Fax: +82 2 3486 3014

Jackie Yang 
Eric Yang Agency
3F. E B/D 20, Seochojungang-ro 33-Gil 
Seocho-Gu, Seoul, KOREA
Email: jackieyang@eyagency.com
Phone: +82 2 592 3356
Fax: +82 2 592 3359

Nahyun Kim 
PubHub Agency
113-81, 1st Floor, Donggyo-Dong 
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-816, KOREA
Email: nahyun.kim@pubhub.kr
Phone: +82 2 336 5913
Fax: +82 2 336 5913

Ines Yoo
Icarias Literary Agency
515 Jamsil Rezion Officetel, Bangi-dong, Ogumro 87 
Sonpa-Gu, Seoul, 138-953, KOREA
Email: icarias@icariasliteraryagency.com
Phone: 010 8709 9179