Staff

Indiana University Press

Office of Scholarly Publishing
Herman B Wells Library 350
1320 E. 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405-3907
Main line: (812) 855-8817
Fax: (812) 855-8507
Email: iupress@indiana.edu

Gary Dunham, Director of IU Press and Digital Publishing
(812) 855-4773 dunhamg@indiana.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE

Michael Noth, Director of Business Affairs
(812) 855-9274

Brent Starr, Staff Accountant
(812) 855-5366  brstarr@indiana.edu

Kim Bower, Manager, Accounts Receivable
(812) 855-4134  kchilder@indiana.edu

Janie Pearson, Assistant Manager, Database Coordinator
(812) 855-1588  cjfender@indiana.edu

EDITORIAL

Dee Mortensen, Editorial Director
(812) 855-0268 mortense@indiana.edu
Acquires books in African studies, Judaism and Judaica, philosophy, and religious studies.

Jennika Baines, Acquisitions Editor
(812) 855-2756  bainesj@indiana.edu
Acquires books in global and international studies, anthropology, Middle East studies, and Russian and East European studies.

Janice Frisch, Acquisitions Editor
(812) 856-5810  frischj@indiana.edu
Acquires books in film, music, media studies, folklore, and gender and sexuality studies.

Ashley Runyon, Acquisitions Editor
(812) 855-5262  asrunyon@iu.edu
Acquires books in trade, regional, fiction and military history.

Paige Rasmussen, Assistant Acquisitions Editor
(812) 855-5429  parasmus@indiana.edu
Acquires books in the scholarship of teaching and learning.

Kate Schramm, Assistant Acquisitions Editor
812-855-5261  katschra@indiana.edu
Acquires books in philanthropic and nonprofit studies.

Peggy Solic, Acquisitions Editor, Well House Books
812-855-7075  pegsolic@indiana.edu

MARKETING & SALES

Dave Hulsey, Associate Director, Director of Sales and Marketing
(812) 855-6553 hulseyd@indiana.edu

Julie Davis, Scholarly Marketing and Publicity Manager
(812) 855-3113  julmsmit@indiana.edu
Contact for review copies, media requests, marketing plans, and advertising for scholarly books

Theresa Halter, Publicity Coordinator
(812) 855-8054  thalter@indiana.edu
Contact for review copies and media requests for scholarly books

Jon Meerdink, Internet Communications Manager
(812) 855-8287  jmeerdin@iu.edu
Contact for inquiries about social media and email marketing, the IU Press website and blog

Michelle Sybert, Trade Marketing and Publicity Manager
(812) 855-5031  msybert@indiana.edu
Contact for review copies, media requests, marketing plans, and advertising for trade books

Stephen Williams, Rights and Permissions Manager
(812) 855-6314  smw9@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries about sublicensing rights for IU Press publications

Rhonda Van Der Dussen, Sales and Marketing Assistant
(812) 855-6657   rdussen@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries about book awards

Jacklyn Lord, Marketing Specialist
(812) 855-4522   jvfarris@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries about IU Press journals and scholarly marketing and advertising

OPERATIONS

Michael Regoli, Director of Publishing Operations
(812) 855-3830

Tony Brewer, Composition Coordinator
(812) 855-9444  tbrewer@indiana.edu

Anna Francis, Editorial Assistant
(812) 855-5064  ancfranc@indiana.edu

Laura Hohman, Production Manager
(812) 855-6777  lhohman@indiana.edu

Nancy Lightfoot, Project Manager
(812) 855-1744  nlightfo@indiana.edu

Darja Malcolm-Clarke, Project Manager
(812) 855-5428  dmalcolm@indiana.edu

David Miller, Lead Project Manager
(812) 856-4645  dm60@indiana.edu

Rachel Kindler, Production Assistant
(812) 856-5218  rkindler@indiana.edu

Dan Pyle, Online Publishing Manager
(812) 856-5233  dapyle@indiana.edu

Rachel Rosolina, Project Manager
(812) 855-9449  rrosolin@indiana.edu

Pam Rude, Senior Artist and Book Designer
(812) 855-0264  psrude@indiana.edu

Sherondra Thedford, Journals Production Manager
(812) 856-0582  journals@indiana.edu

Jennifer Witzke, Senior Artist and Book Designer
(812) 855-4415  jwitzke@indiana.edu

[ last update 02-21-2017 ]