Staff List

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Indiana University Press
Office of Scholarly Publishing
Herman B Wells Library 350
1320 E. 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405-3907
Main line: (812) 855-8817
Fax: (812) 855-8507
Email: iupress@indiana.edu

The following is a partial list of Indiana University Press staff members:

Gary Dunham
Director of IU Press and Digital Publishing
(812) 855-4773
dunhamg@indiana.edu
Acquires books in Anthropology, Folklore, Military History, Paleontology, Philanthropy, and Russian and East European Studies.

EDITORIAL

Dee Mortensen
Editorial Director
(812) 855-0268
mortense@indiana.edu
Acquires books in African Studies, Judaism and Judaica, Philosophy, and Religious Studies.

Sarah Jacobi
Interim Sponsoring Editor
(812) 855-5262
sajacobi@indiana.edu
Acquires books in Regional trade, Regional Natural History, Railroads Past and Present and Fiction (Break Away Books).

Janice Frisch
Assistant to Gary Dunham
(812) 856-5810
frischj@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries regarding books in Film, Music, Media Studies, and Gender and Sexuality.

Mollie Ables
Assistant for Ethnomusicology Multimedia
mables@indiana.edu

Paige Rasmussen
Assistant to Dee Mortensen
(812) 855-5429
parasmus@indiana.edu

ELECTRONIC AND JOURNALS PUBLISHING

Michael Regoli
Director of Electronic and Journals Publishing
(812) 855-3830
regoli@indiana.edu

Dan Pyle
Online Publishing Manager
(812) 856-5233
dapyle@indiana.edu

Michelle Sybert
Marketing Manager / Journals
(812) 855-5031
msybert@indiana.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ted Boardman
Director of Publishing Technology
(812) 855-6468
tboardma@indiana.edu

Rich Pierce
Systems Analyst / Programmer
(812) 856-0210
ripierce@indiana.edu

MARKETING & SALES

Dave Hulsey
Associate Director, Indiana University Press and Director of Sales and Marketing
(812) 855-6553
hulseyd@indiana.edu
Contact for inquires about author events, bookstores, sales, and marketing and sales internships

Mandy Hussey
Trade Marketing and Publicity Manager
(812) 855-4522
mlclarke@indiana.edu
Contact for review copies, media requests, marketing plans, and advertising for trade books

Theresa Halter
Publicity Coordinator
(812) 855-8054
thalter@indiana.edu
Contact for review copies and media requests for scholarly books

Laura Baich
Electronic Marketing Manager
(812) 855-8287
lbaich@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries about social media and email marketing, the IU Press website and blog

Rhonda Van Der Dussen
Sales and Marketing Assistant
(812) 855-6657
rdussen@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries about book awards

John Decker
Advertising and Exhibits Manager
(812) 855-4901
johdecke@indiana.edu
Contact for inquiries about advertising for scholarly books and exhibits

Michelle Sybert
Marketing Manager
(812) 855-5031
msybert@indiana.edu

Stephen Williams
Rights and Permissions Manager
(812) 855-6314
smw9@indiana.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE

Michael Noth
Director of Business Affairs
(812) 855-9274
mnoth@indiana.edu

Katie O'Brien
Staff Accountant
(812) 855-5366
kasobrie@indiana.edu

Kim Bower
Manager, Accounts Receivable
(812) 855-4134
kchilder@indiana.edu

Janie Pearson
Assistant Manager, Database Coordinator
(812) 855-1588
cjfender@indiana.edu

Mary Lou Shelley
Senior Customer Service Representative
(812) 855-8818
mlshelly@indiana.edu

General information
(812) 855-8817
iuporder@indiana.edu

MANUSCRIPT EDITORIAL / DESIGN / PRODUCTION (EDP)

Bernadette Zoss
EDP Director
(812) 855-5563
bzoss@indiana.edu

Nancy Lightfoot
Project Manager/Editor
(812) 855-1744
nlightfo@indiana.edu

Darja Malcolm-Clarke
Project Manager/Editor
(812) 855-5428
dmalcolm@indiana.edu

David Miller
Lead Project Manager/Editor
(812) 856-4645
dm60@indiana.edu

Rachel Rosolina
Project Manager/Editor
(812) 855-9449
rrosolin@indiana.edu

Carly Yingst
Editorial Assistant.
(812) 855-5064
cyingst@indiana.edu

Pam Rude
Senior Artist and Book Designer
(812) 855-0264
psrude@indiana.edu

Jennifer Witzke
Senior Artist and Book Designer
(812) 855-4415
jwitzke@indiana.edu

Tony Brewer
Composition Coordinator
(812) 855-9444
tbrewer@indiana.edu

Laura Hohman
Production Coordinator
(812) 855-6777
lhohman@indiana.edu

Kristin Ousley
Production Assistant
(812) 856-5218
krousley@indiana.edu